Book a Workshop

Hello from me!!

Welcome to my live Zoom workshops.

Come and join me from the comfort of your own work space.

Please note the time zone of the workshop!

I am now offering workshops in different time zones.

The BST time zone workshops are in 2 parts - the one day workshop runs from 10am - 4pm with regular breaks. Then 2 weeks later, the group have a two hour catch up and show and tell via Zoom, to see what everyone has got up to.

The PDT time zone workshops are taught in 3 parts. The workshop over 2 consecutive mornings 10am - 1pm PDT/ 6 - 9pm BST.

Then 2 weeks later, the group have a two hour catch up and show and tell via Zoom, to see what everyone has got up to. 10am PDT/6pm BST

​​

The workshops are suitable for beginners or the experienced textile artist. You can always learn something new. The materials list for your workshop will be sent to you once you have enrolled.

The most important thing is we have fun while we learn. Students are encouraged to set up their device, iPad, laptop, (Not a phone, they are too small) in front of their workspace, that way we can all work along together and we can see each others work as we go through the day.

 

The best thing as you are working from your home/studio is, being surrounded by all your 'stuff'!!

You can find just what you need, when you need it.

If you have any questions - do please email me.

info@kimthittichai.com